Multimedia Systems
Smart TV SoCs
Smart TV SoCs

ESWIN Smart TV SoCs integrate high-performance 4K image quality algorithms, advanced AI processing units and customized operating system. They can be applied to smart TVs, projectors, commercial displays and other application fields, providing customers with high-quality complete software and hardware system solutions.


Smart TV SoCs support multiple video decoding formats including H.265, AV1 and AVS2, and global standard TV system demodulation. HDR, MEMC, AISR, AIPQ and other audio, and image quality optimization technologies are available. The rich audio/video high-speed data transmission interfaces can fully meet media devices' needs. With premium features mentioned above, the ultimate audio-visual feast can be created for customers.

Smart TV SoCs
Product List
Select Application Scenarios Product Categories Product Models Product Specification
Processors Resolution@Refresh Rate Memory Controller Interfaces Audio/Video Coding Image Processing Interfaces Software Systems Packaging(mm) Specs
TVs TV SoCs EMV6058 Quad Core 4K @ 144Hz DDR3 / 4、LPDDR4、 EMMC5.1 AV1 / H.265 / H.264 / VP9 / VP8 HDR、MEMC、AISR、AIPQ HDMI 2.1 / SPDIF / USB2.0&3.0 / PCIe Android -
commercial displays Commercial Displays SoCs EMC6650 Quad Core 4K @ 60Hz / 144Hz DDR3 / 4、LPDDR4、 EMMC5.1 AV1 / H.265 / H.264 / VP9 / VP8 HDR、MEMC、AISR、AIPQ HDMI 2.1 / SPDIF / USB2.0&3.0 / PCIe Android -
Batch Download
Products Comparison Reset
Please select the document you want to download

Please check the circle on the left side of the table and select the document you need to download

多媒体系统
智能电视主控芯片
智能电视主控芯片

奕斯伟智能电视主控芯片,集成高性能4K画质算法、先进AI处理单元、定制化操作系统,适用于智能电视、投影仪、商用显示屏等应用领域,为客户提供高品质的软硬件全套系统解决方案。


奕斯伟智能电视主控芯片,支持H.265、AV1、AVS2等多种视频解码格式,支持全球规格电视制式解调,采用HDR、MEMC、AISR、AIPQ等多种音画质优化技术,集成丰富的音视频数据高速传输接口,充分满足媒体类设备所需功能,打造极致的视听盛宴。


智能电视主控芯片
产品列表
选择 应用场景 产品类别 产品型号 产品规格
处理器 分辨率@刷新率 存储器控制接口 音视频编解码 图像处理功能 接口 软件系统 封装(mm) 规格书
电视 TV SoC EMV6058 Quad Core 4K @ 144Hz DDR3 / 4、LPDDR4、 EMMC5.1 AV1 / H.265 / H.264 / VP9 / VP8 HDR、MEMC、AISR、AIPQ HDMI 2.1 / SPDIF / USB2.0&3.0 / PCIe Android -
商显 商显 SoC EMC6650 Quad Core 4K @ 60Hz / 144Hz DDR3 / 4、LPDDR4、 EMMC5.1 AV1 / H.265 / H.264 / VP9 / VP8 HDR、MEMC、AISR、AIPQ HDMI 2.1 / SPDIF / USB2.0&3.0 / PCIe Android -
批量下载
产品对比 重置选择
请选择要下载的文档

请勾选表格左侧圆圈,选中您需要下载的文档

售前支持

售后服务

返回顶部